Dima Bilan's new album “Эгоист» (Egoist) is available in digital stores!

December 1, 2017
Dima Bilan's new album “Эгоист» (Egoist) is available in digital stores!

Dima Bilan: "Having crossed the threshold of the 35th anniversary, I surrendered to my thoughts, listened to myself and felt the need to "roll over" and start with a new sheet. And I, as I feel it, succeeded in it! And "egoism" here is only a necessary measure of avoiding everyday life and vanity, so that nothing distracts from the Essential. After all, as F.S. Fitzgerald said, "Selfish people are in a way terribly capable of great loves."
The album that I propose to the judgement of my devoted like-minded people is a musical journey inside of myself, the search for my true "I". That's as soon as I find these important answers - I will certainly share it with everyone! And now I am in the midst of these fascinating searches and invite everyone who is interested to travel together. Yes, I am still a romantic, but not the same as before: style, sound, performance became new. And I like absolutely all the tracks from the new album! I recorded them not to prove something to someone, I recorded them first of all to prove important to myself.
Respect for my friendly team, my faithful friend Yana Rudkovskaya, Archer Music Production and everyone who created the album tracks along with me, which are stepping stones along the way. I was glad to work with loyal comrades-in-arms such as Denis Kovalsky (dance hit "Derzhi" (Hold), who broke all the charts this fall), Anton Shaplin (stylish "horror “Монстры» (Monsters), David Todua (bewitching "Белая магия» (White Magic), Arkady Alexandrov (sensually rhythmic "Девочка, не плачь» (Girl, do not cry), and I welcome new creative unions, for example, the author of the title track of the album is the young and talented Vladislav Ramm. And, of course, there are songs in the album, composed by myself ("Жуть» (Horror), «Рай» (Paradise), because composing is a very important part of my life, without which I just do not think myself.
I'm very interested in how you will accept the album, let's listen together and discuss my winter gift to you, my dear friends, - the album "Egoist".

Apple Music:












Track list:

«Эгоист» (Egoist) music and words: Vladislav Ramm. Arrangement: Anton Shaplin.

"Держи" (Hold) music and words: Denis Kowalski. Arrangement: Gleb Soloviev.

"Атом" (Atom) music: Arkady Alexandrov, words: Artem Kacharyan. Arrangement: Igor Kryukov.

"Девочка, не плачь" (Girl, do not cry) music and words: Arkady Alexandrov. Arranged by Yegor Sesarev.

"Белая магия" (White magic) music: David Todua, words: Dmitry Mironenko. Arrangement: David Todua.

"Монстры в твоей голове" (Monsters in your head) music: Anton Shaplin, words: Sonya Snezhnaya. Arrangement: Anton Shaplin.

"Дыши" (Breathe) music and words: Vladislav Ramm. Arrangement: Igor Kryukov.

"Рай" (Paradise) music: Dima Bilan, words and arrangement: Yegor Sesarev. Arrangement: Yegor Sesarev.

"Память" (Memory) music and words: Alexei Ismailov. Arrangement: Igor Kryukov.

 "Жуть" (Horror) music and words: Dima Bilan. Arrangement: Anton Shaplin.